STRATHFIELD

Richardson & Wrench Strathfield

Testimonials
RICHARDSON & WRENCH
STRATHFIELD
Office:
Suite 1, 30-34 Churchill Avenue
Strathfield NSW 2135
Phone:
(02) 9745 2733
Fax:
(02) 9745 4776
Email:
strathfield@randw.com.au

Testimonials

Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Hi Lawrence, thank you so much for your assistance at helping us sell our property. You have given us such thorough and genuine service from start to finish. We are truly happy with your professionalism at handling the short time frame under stressful circumstances. We highly recommend your services to those seeking guidance to buy or sell their property.
Regards
Dr Kay Park


July 2017
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul was fantastic to work with.
Paul kept us well informed from start to end across all aspects from advertising to marketing strategy. Diana and I were very pleased with the sales result. We highly recommend using Paul for your next sale! Frank.
18 May 2017
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
RE: 105 Mintaro Avenue, Strathfield
Paul and crew worked very hard on the day to secure a good outcome. Lyn & Morris.

May 2017
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
May 10, 2017
I found Paul Galassi to be a clear and prompt communicator, diligent, responsive and very personable. I was able to work with him confidently and trustworthily. I would recommend Paul to others for his degree of professionalism. Suraya
Professional and personable
Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I would like to thank Lawrence Chong for the professional, friendly and
seamless handling of the sale of my unit. The communication throughout
the whole process was excellent, and his friendly attitude made the
experience easy and stress free, especially for someone like me who lives
so far away. Thank you Lawrence
November 2016
Joan Campbell
Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Catherine and I would thank Lawrence Chong for the successful sale of our much loved
first apartment. With neither of us having sold property before, we truly
appreciated your industry insight; professionalism; honesty; dedication; and
open communication throughout the process. A process which I imagine
could be extraordinarily stressful without such a steady guide. The R&W
team in attendance on auction day (which we observed from safe distance!)
were fantastic, and we were delighted with the result achieved. While we
leave the neighbourhood with feelings of melancholy, we will remember the
outgoing period with fondness and will happily and earnestly recommend
you to friends and family in the future. Thank you again, keep in touch, and
please pass our regards to the wider team at R&W. Best regards.
April 2017
Will & Catherine Munkara-Kerr
Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Sincere thanks Lawrence for the time, effort and market expertise in the selling of our
home. Your genuine interest, thorough and efficient marketing strategies
and consistent communication with us, in regard to advertising, open homes
and feedback from inspections are amazingly professional. You achieved a
very good result for us in only a matter of weeks and our sale price was
satisfied. We are glad to choose you as the sales agent and we would highly
recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you again for all your
efforts - Best regards, Kidd Xi & Rain Li
May 2017
Rain Li
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
25 March 2017. I am very pleased with the service that Paul provided. As a first time seller Paul was with me every step of the process and always made me feel like my opinions were valued despite my inexperience. I would definitely recommend Paul in future. His professionalism and helpfulness is a credit to his Agency.
Jeanette Tran
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
22 March 2017
GREAT AGENT
Paul provided excellent service. He was very easy to work with and doing his best to achieve the best possible outcome. Joanne Li

Joanne Li
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Top Estate Agent - 5/5 would give 6 if I could
20 March 2017
I can only provide a glowing report on Paul & the team from Richardson & Wrench Strathfield. Paul exceeded in providing great customer service, local knowledge, reliability, integrity & all round professionalism. Paul is hard working & really knows the market well. He conducted the sale in an ethical manner & provided his expert knowledge always answering any questions & being available. Paul is more than capable and made what could have a been a stressful experience easy and comfortable keeping both us & the buyers happy & informed.
Paul Rayner
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
Paul is honest and cool He will not push you to buy or sell but he will share you his honest idea about the property. He did his effort to sell our property in the time we asked him and helped us in many way to find our next house. Thanks Paul

Mojtaba & Talieh
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
In a world full of sales pitches and inflated numbers, Paul is a rare find. He is honest, hard working and a good communicator. He will find your buyer, no matter how much work is involved!
Lili Fesa
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul was very professional helpful always available. We sold this unit for a third party with no knowledge of the area . The sale went through very quickly at the recommended price. We would have no hesitation in recommending Paul Galassi of R&W Strathfield. Barry & Loretta Blake
Barry & Loretta Blake
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Sold in 3 weeks. I was very pleased that my place sold in 3 weeks. Paul explained everything clearly and got me the price I wanted. Brian Reece

Brian Reece
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
A Very Reliable & Trustworthy Real Estate Specialist...
We purchased this unit from Paul, and the same unit also sold by him after eight years later. The honesty, professionalism & advice you gave us during each step of the selling process was greatly appreciated. Thank you for your hard work (& your team at RW) and dedication, and we hope you have a fabulous Christmas and new year. You really have exceeded our expectations! We would be very happy to recommend Paul to anyone considering buying or selling their home.
Kevin & Angie
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul was the only agent who was close to the mark in predicting our house value. He prepared us and informed us of everything every step of the way during the sale process. Even when some unexpected problems came up he was able to work through them with us and was still able to negotiate on our behalf for a better than expected result. He went to bat for us and got us the best possible price! Could not recommend him more highly! Honest, helpful and professional.
Mr & Mrs Torsello
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I have encountered many agents over the past several years, and Paul has been without a doubt the best agent I've met. He was extremely friendly to those who came to inspect the property, and paid a great amount of attention to every detail of the property to make sure it would be presented as aesthetically pleasing as possible to the inspectors. The way in which he carried out his work definitely separated him from the rest of the agents I've encountered, and I would definitely recommend him.


Recommended by Gina Park
Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
I would like to thank Lawrence and the team at Richardson and Wrench Strathfield for the excellent service given to both Janet and myself during the sale process of our unit. Right from the initial inspection through to the final signing of contracts, we were always kept well informed and your experience, guidance, and friendly attitude during what was a new process for us, was invaluable. We were extremely happy with the result and would be happy to recommend you and your team for anyone undertaking buying or selling property. Thank you again.
Regards, Jeremy Wheeler
Jeremy Wheeler
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul has a professional attitude, he is helpful and is easy to deal with and gets a good result, nothing is too much trouble, highly recommend Paul. Forget the other agents deal with Paul, he is the best.
Miss Li
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
A true professional in every sense! With a detailed knowledge of the current market, Paul was able to supply up to date and detailed information as requested. Regular updates were provided in relation to the marketing campaign and honest and sound advice given throughout the entire process. With an easy-going and professional approach, Paul was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Paul Afonso & Ana De Matos
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
May 2016
We found Paul Galassi very professional and knowledgeable adding a great deal of ease and calmness to a very stressful time. At all times he responded to all our demands and questions without hesitation no matter how small and trivial. We have no hesitation in referring him to any prospective seller or buyer alike.

Morena & Cosimo Cremona
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I recently sold my home with Paul as the sales agent. Due to the market slow down it took approx. 3 months to complete the sale but Paul worked hard each and every week to ensure I got the price I wanted. He communicated regularly and always with a warm and friendly attitude. I was very impressed with perseverance and his likeable character. Paul is a family man who truly wants to provide the best service possible to his customers. His fees were negotiable and I feel we agreed a fair and reasonable rate. Thank you for your efforts Paul.
Jonathan Byrne
Chris Virgona
Chris Virgona
Dear Chris,
May I extend to you, on behalf of my family, our most grateful thanks to you
and your staff members, Lawrence and Paul for the successful preparation
and auction of our home last Saturday.
It was a difficult and emotional decision for me, to sell our home as we have
lived here for 52 years.
Chris, you made all the necessary arrangements with professionalism and
integrity. Your calm and respectful manner, soothed my nervousness.
Auction day was remarkable, you and your team handled the situations
brilliantly and achieved a great and surprising result for us.
My sincere thanks to the Auctioneer who did a superb job. Without him
where would we be?
I wish you every success in your business and will recommend you to my
friends.

Margaret Carey
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Dear Paul.
We wish to thank you for your assistance in selling our family home. This is the second property you have helped us sell and both times we were happy with the results. We were impressed with your knowledge of the area and of the local market. Your professionalism during the negotiation process and the follow up after sales service was impressive. We are happy to recommend you, best of luck in your career.

Mariella Nucifora.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul has great knowledge of the local area and was able to achieve a great result. I would definitely recommend potential Vendor's to speak to Paul about their property.
Nathan Muddle.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
We were extremely happy with Paul as our agent. He was very easy to work with and we felt that he was very attentive to all our needs and that selling our property for the best price was his main objective. We would recommend Paul to anyone who wants a professional, attentive and patient real estate agent.
Andrew & Daniela O'Neil
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
It was a pleasure dealing with Paul when we sold our house, his manner and approach was warm and friendly which made the very difficult exercise of selling to be stress and worry free. Paul is a professional and dedicated Agent with a comprehensive knowledge of Strathfield and its surrounding suburbs and we highly recommend his services to anyone who wishes to sell or buy a house.
Vince & Marnie Coorey
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
We found Paul to be very honest and upfront through out our selling period. Paul was very informative and guided us from start to finish, never pushy even through the very last negotiations. Thank you very much Paul. Regards, Liz and Phil.
Phil & Liz Mcdonald
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul provided a great service and outcome with the utmost respect to all concerned. I am extremely happy we used his services.
Melissa D.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
We found Paul Galassi very professional in dealing with the sale of our property, he has a vast knowledge of the area and kept us informed during the whole process. We felt comfortable dealing with Paul because of his integrity and non pressure approach. I would recommend Paul to anyone who is selling or buying property.
Mario & Mariella.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul was great, he was quick to answer all my questions and kept me in the loop. Sold my unit in a matter of days at the right price. Thanks again Paul.
Aziz Bazlama.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I have dealt with Paul in the past and again recently. Everything was great. From market appraisal to sale price, sale time frame, communication etc. I Would highly recommend him.
Bora T.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Our sale situation was sensitive family wise and Paul handled all the requests from me with good spirit and professionalism. The sale went very smoothly and nothing was too much trouble
Linda Martin.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
We recently sold our house through Paul Galassi at Richardson and Wrench at Strathfield. Paul has an excellent understanding of our local area and capably guided us through the auction process. He communicates well, is always easily contacted, always polite and courteous to both sellers and prospective purchasers and always punctual. The excellent result achieved is testament to the hard work and diligence of Paul and the team at Richardson and Wrench, Strathfield.
Robert & Sandra McDonald.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
Paul provided an excellent service. He worked with us to achieve the best possible outcome. I would recommend him to anyone looking at selling their home.
Michael Spotswood.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
A true professional with excellent communication skills. You understand the area and market very well and always held realistic expectations. Thank you for facilitating the sale of our home and achieving a great outcome.
Norman Isaac.
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
After calling every agent in Strathfield, I chose Paul for his honest approach and knowledge in the area. "The choice was the right one". Thanks Paul, I will be in contact for our next one.
Stephan Lattouf.
Chris Virgona
Chris Virgona
Thank you for looking after the sale of our house. We selected you as our agent because we felt comfortable with you and had seen you and your team at work selling other properties in the street. We appreciated the professionalism, skill and respectful manner you and the team displayed at all times. The result achieved is a tribute to your work leading up to the auction and your amazing teamwork and skill on the day of the auction. We also appreciated your generosity with advice and support when purchasing our new home. Please pass on our thanks to Lawrence, Gus, Paul and Abraham, and also to Phil.
Trish & Graham Bevan - April 2015
Lawrence Chong
Lawrence Chong
We would like to thank you, Chris and the R & W team for the professional way you marketed and sold my home in Homebush. "Lilliannfels" had been in my family for almost 60 years, so it was quiet an emotional experience for me. Lawrence, we appreciated your attention to detail and your communication with us. We were very impressed with the photography and the advertising exposure that you achieved. A really good presentation in all respects. The auction day was such a team effort and we thank you for your hard work and also Philip, the auctioneer, for his great job. A wonderful result! Thanks again.
Ros Burton & Garry Wood
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I hope you weren't too exhausted today after last night's mammoth effort. I realise how much emotional energy you expended and I really appreciate that. I would also like to thank you for your support throughout the whole campaign. I always believed you had my best interest at heart and I'm very glad that I chose you to get me through to this point. You're a top bloke. I hope you never lose your integrity Paul.

Dawn Williams
Paul Galassi
Paul Galassi
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(5/5)
I just thought I would send you a quick note to say thank you very much for all your help and advice leading up to and during the sale of the family home. As you can imagine it was a difficult time for us. You guided us through all that in a very effortless and thoughtful manner. It was very much appreciated and we were happy with the result achieved.
Sonia Spotswood
Chris Virgona
Chris Virgona
I am writing to thank you for the excellent way in which you recently marketed and sold my late mother’s home in Strathfield. As it had been in our family for well over 50 years, it was an emotional time for my brother and I but through the whole sales campaign, we were treated with great professionalism and sensitivity by both of you.

I also wish to acknowledge the outstanding service you offered us; meeting with us whenever necessary, holding many open and private inspections, advertising the property widely and communicating regularly with us.

We were also impressed by the wonderful job done by the auctioneer, who also helped to achieve the outstanding price paid by the eventual buyer. Thank you again for a most professional job well done.
Elizabeth Griffiths
Chris Virgona
Chris Virgona
Just a note to express our thanks to you and your team for the assistance and guidance provided to us in the sale of our property. We interviewed six agents before we decided to proceed with you. assistance. Your professionalism and your approach to the task were the things that made our decision very easy.
You can be assured that if we ever have the need of the services of a Real Estate Agent in Strathfield area, we will be in touch.

Lyn and Ron McMillan
 Strathfield
Phone: (02) 9745 2733  |   Email: strathfield@randw.com.au  |  
Suite 1, 30-34 Churchill Avenue, Strathfield NSW 2135